Board of Directors

The CCIUCN is supported by a Secretariat, hosted by the Canadian Museum of Nature, and a 10 person board of directors who are elected from the membership.  This team is led by an Executive Committee consisting of President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer.  The board stays engaged with the IUCN and its work throughout the year and meets quarterly to guide the organization’s strategic interests.

The CCIUCN also recognizes the participation and contribution of our observers – individuals and organizations!

CCIUCN Board of Directors 2022

James Bartram, President 2021-22

Eli Enns, Vice-President

Dolf DeJong, Treasurer

Robin Lawson, Secretary

Lisa McLaughlin, Past President

Kate Le Souef, Board Member

Andrew McMaster, Board Member

Colleen Mercer Clarke, Board Member

Lisa Young, Board Member

Shuya Huang, Youth Board Member

Christina Kum, Secretariat

%d bloggers like this: